china mechanical equipment engineering co., ltd.-凯时国际官网

service phone:4008267673
about us
china mechanical equipment engineering co., ltd.



china machinery engineering corporation was built on its predecessor china national machinery & equipment import & export corporation, which was set up in 1978. in 2012, cmec was listed on the hong kong stock exchange. its controlling stake is now owned by china national machinery industry corporation. the core business of cmec is engineering contracting, but as a large international conglomerate, it also extends into trade, investment, r&d and international services.

 

with more than 30 years of experience in the engineering industry, cmec has developed the capacity to provide one-stop, customized, complete plant solutions spanning preliminary planning, epc, financing, and operation and maintenance. it has expanded its business presence to 47 countries and regions in asia, africa, europe and south america, forming a project contracting system with electric power energy at the core and covering transportation, telecommunications, waterworks, building materials and cement, etc. 

 

cmec has set up a complete system for quality, and environment and occupational health management, to ensure the high-standard and quality of its products and services. through years of innovation and development, cmec has built itself into an international brand, with business interests in more than 150 countries and regions across all five continents. as china’s top ranking engineering contractor and service provider with an exemplary international reputation, cmec embraces the philosophy of “create ideas, achieve dreams”. to achieve happier lives for people around the world, cmec vows to provide top quality services with high added value and returns. it is committed to mutual benefit, common development and progress in harmony, making the world a better place!


中浙高铁

quick navigation

products

follow us

手机端mobile phone

微信端wechat platform

凯时国际官网 copyright © 2018 - zhongzhe high-speed railway bearing co., ltd. technical support -

中国机械设备工程股份有限公司-凯时国际官网

全国统一服务电话:4008267673
关于凯时国际平台
中国机械设备工程股份有限公司



中国机械设备工程股份有限公司(cmec)的前身是成立于1978年的中国机械设备进出口总公司, 2012年在香港成功上市,由中国机械工业集团有限公司控股。cmec是以工程承包为核心业务,以贸易、投资、研发以及国际服务为主体的工贸结合、技贸结合的大型国际化综合性企业集团。

cmec拥有30多年的工程行业经验,具有提供包括项目前期规划、epc、融资以及运行维护等一站式定制化工程成套项目凯时国际平台的解决方案的强大能力,业务遍及亚洲、非洲、欧洲、南美洲等47个国家和地区,形成了以电力能源为核心,交通运输、电子通讯、水务工程、建材水泥等齐头并进的工程承包业务体系。在国际贸易领域,cmec是中国机电工业的对外窗口,谱写了辉煌的业绩。

cmec建立了完善的质量、环境、职业健康安全管理体系,确保所提供的产品、服务具有一流的水平和质量。经过多年创新发展,cmec已经成为国际知名品牌,业务遍及世界五大洲150多个国家和地区。作为中国一流、全球知名的国际工程承包与服务商,cmec以“让创想成真”为企业理念,认真履行社会责任。为了世界人民生活得更加幸福,cmec承诺将继续提供高附加值、高回报的优质服务,不断致力于互利互惠、共同发展、和谐进步,让世界更加美好!



中浙高铁

快速导航

产品

关注凯时国际官网

手机端手机凯时国际官网

微信端微信公众号

凯时国际官网 copyright © 2018 - 中浙高铁轴承有限公司 凯时国际平台的技术支持 -